5 Year Anniversary for Dark Fire Press!

Dark Fire Press: Five Year Anniversary, 2018-2023

My publisher, Dark Fire Press, turns 5 this year! That’s 5 years of creator-owned publishing not only of my own work, but that of others such as Jorge Media, Luiz M. Cruz, and Anibal Arroyo. More publications are coming from them this year (including Chadhiyana and my next novel, The Kirklyn Horror). So check out their site: darkfirepress.com & join their mailing list for updates in your e-mail (their socials are linked on their site).

Congratulations, Dark Fire Press! To another five and more years! Cheers!

Write a Comment!